Home

SUBMIT A BUTT

About the Butts

The Back End

Past Butts

contact

Photos of Me

DogsDontPurr

Click for a free 20 gig iPod!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-08-02 - 10:20 p.m.

The Butt Project's first butt! Yay!!!!

Another butt!! Keep it coming, people! (And feel free to include a description, location, etc......)


2004-08-08- 4:32 p.m.
About last night......


These last 3 pictures are ones that I took Saturday night when I was partying with some of my favorite famous bloggers. Unfortunately, I can't remember whose butt is who! (There may have been too much alcohol involved!) Also, they're a bit grainy due to using a camera phone in low light....but still! These are some good butts!

So come on now, people, I want you all to go out and start taking pictures of your butts....and send them to me! Let's get this Butt Project rolling!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

My Art