Home

SUBMIT A BUTT

About the Butts

The Back End

Past Butts

contact

Photos of Me

DogsDontPurr

Click for a free 20 gig iPod!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004-09-02 - 10:55 p.m.


3-D Butt ~This is a cross eyed 3-D image......stare at the center line between the two images with your eyes slightly crossed, until both X's become one, and you a see a third image in the middle.
With a little practice, you should see my butt in 3-D.



Beware of the giant red spiders....they'll bite your head off and steal your pants!
~Somewhere in Texas


2004-08-30 - 6:55 p.m.


Yes, more of my butt.....aren't you getting tired of looking at my butt?! We need more butts, people.......just drop your pants, click a pic, and send it in! Let me blog your butt!



Logger butt ~Manzanita, Oregon



Big Buns ~Astoria, Oregon


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

My Art